CZ / EN / SK

Kontakt - GESTO COMPUTERS, spol. s r.o.

Sekretariát

Turková Jana jturkova@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5930
Marvan František fmarvan@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5931
 

Ředitelé

RNDr. Korenčík Antonín akorencik@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5933
Ing. Korenčík Milan mkorencik@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5935
 

Projektový manager

Ing. Jirák Jiří jjirak@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5948
 

Obchod

Ing. Mikšovský Jaroslav jmiksovsky@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5937
Hašek Jan jhasek@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5938
Hal’ak Jozef jhalak@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5939
Chmelař Pavel pchmelar@gesto.cz +420 735 04 0911
 

Servis

Čermák Pavel pcermak@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5950
Schovanec Rudolf rschovanec@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5949
Rendla Lukáš lrendla@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5948
 
Bezdrátové spoje

Šámšon Ladislav lsamson@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5952
Trnka Zbyněk ztrnka@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5952
Peml Tomáš tpeml@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5953
 

Systémoví specialisté

Mgr. Kojecký Jan jkojecky@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5944
Cais Jan jcais@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5945
Lorenz František florenz@gesto.cz +420 277 77 5943
 


GESTO COMPUTERS, spol. s r.o.
Špitálská 885/2a, Vysočany, 190 00 Praha 9

IČO: 48034711, DIČ: CZ48034711